Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Front Office

Angela Prochnow
Principal
ANGELA.PROCHNOW@d11.org 

Karen Bleibaum
Administrative Assistant 
KAREN.BLEIBAUM@d11.org

Maura Buchman
Registrar and Attendance
MAURA.BUCHMAN@d11.org


Building Staff

Michael Kirk
Building Manager
MICHAEL.KIRK@d11.org

TBD
Building Technician

Adriana Lopez
Health Technician
ADRIANA.LOPEZ2@d11.org

Shauna Lapierre
Lunchroom
SHAUNA.LAPIERRE@d11.org


Specials Teachers

Kurt Bakken
Art Teacher
KURT.BAKKEN@d11.org

Carrie Delius
PE Teacher / Counselor
CARRIE.DELIUS@d11.org

LaShele Warren
Music Teacher
LASHELE.WARREN@d11.org

Kristen Whitcomb
PE Teacher / Teaching and Learning Coach
KRISTEN.WHITCOMB@d11.org

Marni Zabel
STREAM: Library Technology Educator
MARNI.ZABEL@d11.org

 Primary
(PreK-K)

Lourdes Brock
LOURDES.BROCK@d11.org
Assistant: Karen Jenkins

Heidi Sale
HEIDI.SALE@d11.org
Assistant: Jessica Cline

Joy Magee
JOY.MAGEE@d11.org
Assistant: Misty Lopez

Elizabeth Marshall
ELIZABETH.MARSHALL@d11.org
Assistant: Susan Mummery  

Catherine Tantengco
CATHERINE.TANTENGCO@d11.org
Assistant: Shelia Romero

Lower Elementary
(1st - 3rd)

Felicia Belknap
FELICIA.BELKNAP@d11.org
Assistant: Nathalie Pace 

Jill Doyle
JILL.DOYLE@d11.org
Assistant: Kathy Smith

Kirsten Martin
KIRSTEN.MARTIN@d11.org
Assistant: Julie Eick

Amanda Moriarty
AMANDA.MORIARTY@d11.org
Assistant: Josephine Richardson

Chimene Phillips
CHIMENE.PHILLIPS@d11.org
Assistant: Rosa Fontanes-Rey

Upper Elementary
(4th - 5th)

Casi Shaffer
CASSANDRA.SHAFFER@d11.org
Assistant: Robin Avant

Chad Sparling
CHAD.SPARLING@d11.org
Assistant: Dessa Trenhaile

Support Staff

Chantel Bruce
GT Teacher / Reading Interventionist
LAURA.BRUCE@d11.org

Michele Bueter 
Reading Interventionist
MICHELE.BUETER@d11.org

Lexi Fotopoulos
Social Worker

ALEXIA.FOTOPOULOS@d11.org

Stephanie Hamilton
Counselor
STEPHANIE.HAMILTON@d11.org

Kristi Harvey
District Support Technician
KRISTI.HARVEY@d11.org

Alan Laird
Speech Pathologist - Early Child
ALAN.LAIRD@d11.org

Catherine Neumann
Montessori Curriculum Coordinator / Teaching and Learning Coach
CATHERINE.NEUMANN@d11.org

Kate Pompa
Reading Interventionist
KATE.POMPA@d11.org

Jennifer Sanders
Special Education Teacher
JENNIFER.SANDERS2@d11.org