Buena Vista, a Public Montessori School

924 W Pikes Peak Ave.

Colorado Springs, CO 80905  

(719) 328-4100  Fax (719) 630-3672

Sharon.Gateley@d11.org, Principal
Diane Gosch, Admin Secretary                     

Map to Buena Vista

To report an absence call 328-4100 or click on this link.

 
Staff 2016/2017 School Year
If the Phone Number field is blank, dial the location's Voice Mail Access Number and then enter the mailbox number if listed or press 1 to access the voicemail directory.  For further contact information, call the District 11 switchboard at 520-2000.

Name: Kurt Bakken
Location: Buena Vista Elementary School
Title: Art Teacher - Elem
Phone: 328-4166
Email: KURT.BAKKEN@d11.org
Voice Mail Access Number: 328-4199

Name: Joni Barta
Location: Buena Vista Elementary School
Title: Social Worker
Phone: 328-4116
Email: JONI.BARTA@d11.org
Voice Mail Access Number: 328-4199

Name: Lourdes Brock
Location: Buena Vista Elementary School
Title: Kindergarten Teacher
Phone: 328-4153
Email: LOURDES.BROCK@d11.org
Voice Mail Access Number: 328-4199

Name: Renee Bushman
Location: Buena Vista Elementary School
Title: Spec Ed Teacher
Phone: 328-4138
Email: RENEE.BUSHMAN@d11.org
Voice Mail Access Number: 328-4199
Voice Mail Box: 64139

Name: Karen Cottrell
Location: Buena Vista Elementary School
Title: Library Technology Educator
Phone: 328-4124
Email: KAREN.COTTRELL@d11.org
Voice Mail Access Number: 328-4199

Name: Carrie Delius
Location: Buena Vista Elementary School
Title: Counselor
Phone: 328-4125
Email: CARRIE.DELIUS@d11.org
Voice Mail Access Number: 328-4199

Name: Carrie Delius
Location: Buena Vista Elementary School
Title: Pe Teacher Elem
Phone: 328-4125
Email: CARRIE.DELIUS@d11.org
Voice Mail Access Number: 328-4199

Name: Jill Doyle
Location: Buena Vista Elementary School
Title: Elementary Tchr
Phone: 328-4141
Email: JILL.DOYLE@d11.org
Voice Mail Access Number: 328-4199

Name: Sharon Gateley
Location: Buena Vista Elementary School
Title: Principal-Elementary
Phone: 328-4102
Email: sharon.gateley@d11.org
Voice Mail Access Number: 328-4199

Name: Elizabeth Gonzales
Location: Buena Vista Elementary School
Title: ELL Teacher
Phone: 328-3819
Email: ELIZABETH.GONZALES@d11.org
Voice Mail Access Number: 328-4199

Name: Jessica Goings
Location:
 Buena Vista Elementary School
Title: Health Technician
Phone:
  328-4117
Email:
 JESSICA.GOINGS@d11.org
Voice Mail Access Number:
  328-4117

Name: Diane Gosch
Location: Buena Vista Elementary School
Title: School Admin Assistant
Phone: 328-4110
Email: DIANE.GOSCH@d11.org
Voice Mail Access Number: 328-4199 

Name: Teresa Grant
Location: Buena Vista Elementary School
Title: G&T Teacher Elementary
Phone: 328-4138
Email: TERESA.GRANT@d11.org
Voice Mail Access Number: 328-4199

Name: Clarice Hastings
Location: Buena Vista Elementary School
Title: Elementary Tchr
Phone: 328-4151
Email: CLARICE.HASTINGS@d11.org
Voice Mail Access Number: 328-4199
Voice Mail Box:  

Name: Keegan Jellick
Location:
 Buena Vista Elementary School
Title:
 Elementary Tchr
Phone:
  328-4155
Email:
 Keegan.Jellick@d11.org
Voice Mail Access Number:
  328-4155

Name: Joy Magee
Location:
 Buena Vista Elementary School
Title:
 Elementary Tchr
Phone:
  328-4146
Email:
 JOY.MAGEE@d11.org
Voice Mail Access Number:
  328-4146

Name: MaryAnn Major
Location: Buena Vista Elementary School
Department:  
Title: School Staff Assistant
Phone: 328-4111
Email: MARY.MAJOR@d11.org
Voice Mail Access Number: 328-4199

Name: Garianne Mester
Location: Buena Vista Elementary School
Department:  
Title: Elementary Tchr
Phone: 328-4165
Email: GARIANNE.MESTER@d11.org
Voice Mail Access Number: 328-4199 
http://teachers.d11.org/teachers/mestegm

Name: Kim A. Parsons
Location: Buena Vista Elementary School
Department:  
Title: BUILDING MANAGER
Phone: 328-4133
Email: KIM.PARSONS@d11.org
Voice Mail Access Number: 328-4133

Name: Kathleen Roldan
Location:
 Henry Elementary School
Title:
 Speech Pathologist - Erly Chil
Phone:
 328-7238
Email:
 KATHLEEN.ROLDAN@d11.org
Voice Mail Access Number:
 328-7299
Voice Mail Box:
 67231

Name: Heidi Sale
Location: Buena Vista Elementary School
Title: Elementary Tchr
Phone: 328-4142
Email: HEIDI.SALE@d11.org
Voice Mail Access Number: 328-4199
Voice Mail Box:  
http://teachers.d11.org/teachers/salehm

Name: Val Segerson
Location: Buena Vista Elementary School  
Title: Teacher Special Assg
Phone: 328-4138
Email: VALERIE.SEGERSON@d11.org
Voice Mail Access Number: 328-4138
 http://teachers.d11.org/teachers/segerva

Name: Deborah Slimp-Virgo
Location: Buena Vista Elementary School
Title: Elementary Tchr
Phone: 328-4163
Email: DEBORAH.SLIMP-VIRGO@d11.org
Voice Mail Access Number: 328-4199

Name: Paula Strobl
Location: Buena Vista Elementary School
Title: Elementary Tchr
Phone: 328-4156
Email: PAULA.STROBL@d11.org
Voice Mail Access Number: 328-4199 

Name: Catherine Tantengco
Location: Buena Vista Elementary School
Title: Kindergarten Teacher
Phone: 328-4154
Email: CATHERINE.TANTENGCO@d11.org
Voice Mail Access Number: 328-4199

Name: LaShele Warren
Location: Buena Vista Elementary School
Title: Music - Elementary Vocal & Instrumental Tchr
Phone: 328-4140
Email: LASHELE.WARREN@d11.org
Voice Mail Access Number: 328-4199